Live broadcast: Apple unveils iPhone 12

8

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

In a live broadcast today on the company’s official channel On YouTubeApple unveils the new generation of iPhone phones, specifically the iPhone 12.

The broadcast will begin at 5 pm GMT, 7 pm in Cairo, 8 pm in Riyadh, and 9 pm in Abu Dhabi.

Live broadcast: Apple unveils iPhone 12

As we have already noted in a previous article on Swalif SoftThe iPhone 12 will be offered in four models:

  • Screen size of 5.4 inches iPhone 12 mini
  • The size of the 6.1-inch iPhone 12 screen
  • The size of the 6.1-inch iPhone 12 Pro screen
  • Screen size of 6.7 inches iPhone 12 Pro Max

This content is not permitted to be transferred from SideburnsWithout mentioning a direct link

Source : vistabuzz

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.